Keypoint’s senior management team has the depth of experience and knowledge our clients need as they look to grow in a challenging global marketplace. Led by a managing director and an executive director who mould strategy and operations to ensure client requirements are met with high quality professional services, our directors have led engagements across the region in a wide range of economic sectors, using their expertise to develop successful, innovative solutions for our clients.


Wajdi Al Jallad

Managing Director

wajdi.aljallad@keypoint.com

+973 1720 6880

Read more



Guruparan Kumarasamy

Executive Director

guruparan.kumarasamy@keypoint.com

+973 1720 6881

Read more

 

 


Pramod Malhotra

Senior Director

Accounting solutions

pramod.malhotra@keypoint.com

+973 1720 6890

Read more



Mohammed Ashraf

Senior Director

Statutory & corporate advisory

mohammed.ashraf@keypoint.com

+973 1720 6840

Read more

 

 


Nandakumar Narasimhan

Director

Trust & investment administration

nandakumar.narasimhan@keypoint.com

+973 1720 6860

Read more



Srikant Ranganathan

Director

IT consulting

srikant.ranganathan@keypoint.com

+973 1720 6827

Read more

 

 


Mubeen Khadir

Director

Tax services

mubeen.khadir@keypoint.com

+973 1720 6879

Read more



Arpita Mhatre

Director

Human capital solutions

aprita.mhatre@keypoint.com

+973 1720 6830

Read more

 

 


Rami Al Jallad

Executive Manager

Management consulting

rami.aljallad@keypoint.com

+973 1720 6837

Read more



Dr Mukund Ballal

Advisor

Financial regulatory compliance

mukund.ballal@keypoint.com

+973 1720 6813

Read more